LehrerInnen


Bettina Ahsheuer

b.ahsheuer@tsn.at

Michaela Fintl

michaela.fintl@tsn.at

Alexandra Hofer

al.hofer@tsn.at

Klaus Lasser

kl.lasser@tsn.at

Sonja Lutz

S.Lutz@tsn.at

Christine Mackinger

ch.mackinger@tsn.at

Veronika Narr-Peteritsch

v.peteritsch@tsn.at

Daniela Niederwanger

daniela.niederwanger@tsn.at

Ingrid Purtscher-Hütter

i.purtscher@tsn.at

Kathrin Pühringer

kathrin.puehringer@tsn.at

Regine Reget

re.reget@tsn.at

Hemma Rittinger

h.rittinger@tsn.at

Manuela Troger-Martini

m.troger@tsn.at

Daniel Vietz

d.vietz@tsn.at